Sunday, 2019-12-08, 6:37 AM

Welcome Guest | RSS

Forgotten Gamers

Main | Registration | Login

Site menu
Our poll
Perm Level Cap for server?
1. No Cap
2. 60
3. 53
4. 55
Total of answers: 29
Main » 2015 » September
30 September, Wednesday
28 September, Monday
25 September, Friday
23 September, Wednesday
22 September, Tuesday
18 September, Friday
15 September, Tuesday
14 September, Monday
08 September, Tuesday
07 September, Monday
03 September, Thursday
02 September, Wednesday
Login form
News calendar
«  September 2015  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Search
Site friends
Custom Exp Tables
&
Drop Rate Tables
_________
Server Rates
Exp:30x
Adena:13x
Drop:3x

PVP RANKING
WEEKLY
If you are in the
top 3 pvp/pk i will
put a statue of you
in Giran.

Castle MP/HP Regain
(8)
House MP/HP Regain
(6)

TOI 24 34 44 54
[2x drop]





Copyright MyCorp © 2019

Free website builderuCoz